We would love to hear back from you

Testimonials

We would love to hear your feedback and hope you will share your experience with us. Thank you for being a valued customer and we appreciate your business.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Google Reviews

Tianna Burgstahler
Tianna Burgstahler
September 5, 2023
We will be using Heritage Exteriors & Restoration Inc for EVERY project we have as long as we own our home.Michael, our sales representative, has gone above and beyond from day one. After making the initial call to Heritage, Michael set up a meeting to go over the potential projects. He made the process of going from our initial meeting to getting quotes to lining up the jobs simple and straight forward with zero pressure. We knew right away his expertise and helpfulness was second to none. Whenever we had a question or needed to make a slight change to a project, it was effortlessly taken care of on the spot.Each crew who has come out to work on our home for roofing, gutters, siding has been friendly, efficient, and hard working.I've never been one to write a review, but their service has been such high quality--I had to share.We cannot recommend Heritage Exteriors & Restorations enough! Call them today!
Debra Nieuwbeerta
Debra Nieuwbeerta
August 15, 2023
Very detailed and quick to answer all my questions!
Anna Graham
Anna Graham
August 14, 2023
Heritage Exteriors & Restoration was excellent to work with! Our shingle roof job looks amazing!! They worked in a fast timely manner and they cleaned up so well. Highly recommend this company!
Adam Schieck
Adam Schieck
July 26, 2023
Updating this review. Heritage reached out about our concern of the poor quality of materials. Matt came out and looked at our situation. Unfortunately, due to the wind tunnel that we experience, the smaller downspouts were not holding up causing them to bend, split, and blow away (Even though they were secured in place). Matt put together a plan and offered a few solutions. Two weeks ago Heritage replaced the flimsy smaller downspouts with large, more rigid downspouts. In last nights storm they held together well and did not move. A huge contrast in what was previously installed. Thanks for listening to your customers. And a huge thanks to Matt Munson for putting together some ideas to minimize the issues we have around our house from a drainage and wind perspective.Heritage construction worked promptly to get going once they received the required information from insurance. Communication between project manager and us was great. Matt went above and beyond to get the project completed to our standards. The only gripe I have is the quality of product that was used. Several downspouts are already damaged and split and it has not even been a year. A few on the ground have already split at the seam.
Teri Beyer
Teri Beyer
July 22, 2023
We were very pleased with the result. The crew completed the job in one day and left the work site clean - no stray nails or other hazards.
Kylee Schwindt (Eide)
Kylee Schwindt (Eide)
July 22, 2023
After a hail storm came through during May of 2022, we needed new gutters, downspouts, roof, fence fixed, and new siding. Heritage exteriors more than delivered! Highly recommend working with them, you won’t be disappointed.
Dale Boxrud
Dale Boxrud
July 12, 2023
I recently had my house and garage roofs redone by Heritage.I received an excellent job; the premium shingle I requested, done on time, and with great respect to my landscaping around my home. It was an excellent value compared to other bids I received.Jacob, the sales representative, was an extremely nice and knowledgeable person who assisted me with getting this major improvement to my home completed.Thank you to everyone at Heritage Exteriors.
Donna Roberts
Donna Roberts
July 11, 2023
I couldn't have asked for better help! We were having issues with our insurance company saying we had no damage after the hail storm a year ago. Heritage came to our rescue and fought with us to make things right. I would highly recommend them! Dennis and Donna Roberts
Ryan Grothem
Ryan Grothem
July 11, 2023
Everyone we encountered from estimate to completion of shingles was a pleasure to work with. Fast and quality work from all.

Facebook Reviews

Lisa Baumgarn
Lisa Baumgarn
July 2, 2023
recommends
I had a great experience with Heritage Exteriors! Top notch and so easy to work! Their work is exceptional. I highly recommend them!
Amanda Nieuwbeerta-Hokom
Amanda Nieuwbeerta-Hokom
June 28, 2023
recommends
What a great company and crew! So easy to work with. They did an amazing job. I would recommend them for o anyone.
Kat Kohls
Kat Kohls
June 27, 2023
recommends
Amazing customer service. Highly recommend!!
Eva Grand
Eva Grand
June 27, 2023
recommends
Great customer service and extremely friendly
Brad Hanson
Brad Hanson
June 26, 2023
recommends
had a great experience with Kyler and the roofing team.
Matt N Brenda Palmer
Matt N Brenda Palmer
June 19, 2023
recommends
A professional team that cares about thier customers! The site crews are knowledgeable, efficient, and no non-sense when it comes to getting the job done!
Lyndsey Jade
Lyndsey Jade
October 10, 2022
recommends
Great company to work with. Work looks good, they were quick and efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They get me in the loop with my project.
Laurie Nelson
Laurie Nelson
June 8, 2021
recommends
Al and the Heritage Exteriors & Restoration crew did a great job fixing our hail damaged roof. The entire project - from tear off to shingling to clean up - took less than two days. And we're very pleased with the results! We highly recommend this easy-to-work-with local company !
Heidi Smith
Read More
What an awesome job the roofing and siding crews did. It looks like a new house. crews were very neat and clean. All flowers and plants still looked good after job completion, always going to have a few casualties. Found only a few nails, not bad out of 20000 nails coming out of the roof!! Over all the crews were great I would recomended them to everyone!!
Christy Zens
Read More
I just want to give a humongous shout out to Taylor F! After the first adjuster came to my house and told me there wasn’t even damage I called Taylor up and he came out and took a look and said let’s get another adjuster out here! After the second one was here, we both weren’t happy about that lol ! He still kept fighting for me to get a new roof! He took the time to call me and message me keeping me updated about still trying to get a new roof! After a year he got the third adjuster out here and we finally got the Great news I get a new roof! If it wasn’t for him that kept on fighting for one I wouldn’t have got one! Taylor you deserve all the praise and the appreciation for what you did!! I can’t thank him enough!! For the crew that came out here, amazing work! Looks great and they cleaned everything up so nicely! Thank you Heritage for the excellent service! Taylor you are the BEST!!!!
Burton Smith
Read More
From start to finish all went well. I had roofing and siding done and it looks amazing!! Wife thinks we have a new house. project manager was super and the crew did a meticulous job. Yard was left just like it was when they arrived.
Bob Engstrom
Read More
After the hail storm in May of 2022 we met with Kale from Heritage about our damage. He went to bat for us with the insurance adjuster, and our shingles were replaced on our house, garage, and shed. We also had them remove our old chimney down to the roof line because it was no longer being used. We had one piece of plywood on our garage that bowed in soon after it was installed in 1999. After removing the shingles, we also had them replace that sheet of plywood. Over all they did a great job, and I was happy with their work. I found a couple of things that I felt needed to be addressed, so I contacted Kale and they were taken care of in a timely manner. Thanks guys, you rock! .
Leah Thorpe
Read More
A great company to work with, very helpful staff. My house and garage roof turned out beautiful. The contractor did an excellent job of cleaning up when all finished. I would use Heritage Exteriors again and I'd recommend them to others.
Previous
Next